Chike Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Album

Chike Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Album: Nigerian sensational music act, Chike has released the tracklist for his forthcoming musical project which he tagged “The Brother’s Keeper”.

The Nigerian music act took to his Twitter page on Friday 22nd of July to make this announcement.

See post below:

The forthcoming album is set to drop on the 25th of August, 2022. The album houses 16 tracks with features from talented stars like YCee, Azana, and Flavour. Chike is being assisted by top shots like DeeYasso, Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo the Guru, Louddaaa, Masterkraft, and Saszy Afroshii on the production of his new project.